Virtual Maker Gathering

Virtual Maker Gathering
You’re invited to a Maker Gathering!

 

This will be a 40 minute virtual hangout where everyone can work on their own creative projects and chat. Brew a cup of tea, grab a project you’d like to work on, and join us!

You’ll have the option to turn on your video or just participate in the chat box.

 

Tuesday, April 24

5:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm MT / 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET

 

Sign up below

for the gathering and monthly email updates.


 

P.S. With a global community no time is best for everyone. Those who can’t attend live will have access to the replay video so you can join us through the magic of time travel! 😉 I will also try to rotate the time for future events so everyone has a chance to join in live.